Truth About Wordles….

I decided to make a Wordle since I have been slacking in the use of New Media resources. A wordle is like a tag cloud that takes the words used in your blog and shows them in an image. The larger the word, the more you have used it. It was easy to make but annoying to save. I had to google how to do a screen grab on a Mac. It is Command-Shift-3 if you are wondering. Then I had to select the part I wanted and save it to my desktop. In uploading the image, always remember to credit Wordle.Net…… The only interesting thing I found from this was that I use the words banana and contains frequently. But, the word I use most: Love. Guess I’m staying on topic ??


*Credit to Worldle.net*

Leave a Reply

