5 beauty products I swear by…

They say beauty is skin deep, but I say we weren’t given lashes, nails, lips and cute butts for nothing…. play up your feminine side with some of these products that have won my approval and landed a spot in my heart and my make up bag:


1. OPI ConquistAdorable Nail Color
I’m wearing this on my toes right now for my upcoming trip to the Bahamas!


2. Almay Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover Pads with Aloe, Cucumber & Green Tea
I’ve been using one of these each night before bed for more than 5 years, they moisturize your eyes while removing make up, no greasy feeling or messy liquids!


3. Laura Mercier Oil Free Flawless Face Kit
Forget Bare Minerals, this amazing kit gives you everything you need for a fresh and flawless make up routine at the same cost! I discovered this 6 months ago and never went back!

4. Covergirl Lash Blast Mascara
This gem can be found at any drug store! So stop paying for overpriced mascara, this one has the perfect wand for thick long lashes, no clumping and comes in water-proof or luxe edition that has a little shimmer for easy glam!

5. Nivea Sun-Kissed Firming Moisturizer
This gradual tanner is complete with Ginkgo Extract to firm up any part of your body you put it on! The beauty is that this is an already wonderful moisturizer that has been enhanced with a subtle tanner to give you that summer glow all year round!


Trust me, you will find each and every one of these products on my bureau as we speak, now if I could just stop using them up so fast!! I hope you find some love for one or more of them………..XOXO Love, Me

One Response to “5 beauty products I swear by…”

  1. I love the OPI color, very appropriate for Spring Break. I’m wearing Rosy Future on my nails right now, a pastel for Spring!

Leave a Reply

