Final Season of The Hills…


So I don’t usually talk about TV shows and that is mainly because I don’t watch any television show more than once. I have not found a single sitcom that has interested me, a series that has held my attention or a cast that I like. As you know I still watch the Friends DVDs religiously… and if not that, you can find me watching HGTV because I absolutely love watching home renovations and make overs…

Howeverrr…. I will say that I used to love love love Laguna Beach when I was in High School, and mainly because I lOveee Kristin Cavallari!

I think she is so pretty, honest and flat out amazing. She brought the drama to that show but I loved her so it was great….

When she left, so did I and I never watched the spin off The Hills which starred Laguna Beach star Lauren Conrad (LC). But when I heard Kristin was coming back as the main star on The Hills after LC left… you can guess I was very interested.. She was hotter than ever, stealing BF’s left and right… but I still could not help but love her.

I watched the entire season last season and had almost forgot about it until flipping through MTV and the trailer for this season was on. I was Horrified!! Check it out for yourself before you Continue!

As you can see from this–the show touches upon a lot of issues that girls face today. Relationships, cheating, heartbreak, friendships falling apart, but the scariest element of this next season is the f*ed up body image that many girls have. What has become of Heidi (the plastic looking blonde) and what about the drug accusations of Kristin (my girl)….??? I will be extremely interested in seeing how this season plays out and I hope you will join me! The season starts tonight @ 10 on MTV…

For the next few weeks I will be trying to follow the show and recap it for you each week! Love you XOXO

One Response to “Final Season of The Hills…”

  1. katebug416 Says:

    great minds think alike… and adore Kristin bitch-on-wheels Cavallari

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

